Hit With Your Elbow


girl-shocked

Gf giving house directions 2 her Bf
.
“Come to the front gate of my apartment where you drop me, look for flat 9A, you ll find a lift on ur right.
……
hit 9 with ur ELBOW…..
get out of the lift u’ll find my flat on left….
hit the doorbell wid ur ELBOW & I ll get the door 4u”
.
Bf says- Dear that seems easy but why m I hitting buttons with my elbows ?
.
Gf-“0MG! Are you coming empty handed ????”
.
bf :- (speechless)…:D

One thought on “Hit With Your Elbow

Leave a Reply

