Animal Statuses on Facebook


If animals have Facebook, these are most likely to be their Status Updates :

COCKROACH : “Managed to skip from some one’s foot step.. Man, I lead a dangerous lifestyle!” #:-s

Cat : “My 7th child is asking who is her dad. What shall I tell her??,I don’t even remember”…. 8-|

Pig : “Oh gosh they throw the gossips that I am spreading flu…!! ” >:/

Goat : “Friends, don’t go out, Eid is coming soon” X_X

Chicken : “If tomorrow there’s no status update from my side, means I’m being served at KFC”😀

One thought on “Animal Statuses on Facebook

Leave a Reply

