It’s a lively thought


Just read this :
At the age of 24
“I was a Bus Conductor” – Rajnikanth….
“I didn’t even complete my University Education” – Bill Gates….
“I was the one who served in Hotels” – Oberoi….
“At my childhood days, I Stitches Shoes” – Abraham Lincoln….
“I worked in a Petrol Pump” – Dhirubhai Ambani….
“I Failed in the 10th Standard” – Sachin Tendulkar….
“Education Drop-Out & initially a Keyboard Player” – A. R. Rahman….
“I used to serve Tea at a Shop to support my Football Training” – Lionel Messi…..

Life is not about what u couldn’t do so far, it’s about WHAT YOU STILL
CAN..🙂
it’s not a deadly thought , it’s a lively thought🙂 think about it🙂

Leave a Reply

