When I luk into ur eyes


look-into-your-eyes

I see forever whn i lukd into ur eyess….you are all I ever wanted…I alwayz want u to b minee….

Lts make a promise till d end of tym…we’ll alwayz b together..n our luv will never diee….

…SO here we are face to face and hrt to hrt…I wnt u to knw we will never b apart….

Nw i believe.. Dt d wishes cn cme truee…cause I see my whole world…whn I see only into ur eyess…..

Whn i luk into ur eyezz…I cn see hw much u luv u….n itz mke me realize….

Whn i luk into ur eyezzz…I see my all dreamz cme ture….WHn i luk into ur eyezzz…..

I’ve luked for u all of my lyf…Nw dt hv found u….i hv see everythin in ur eye…we will never sy gudbyee…..

Whn i lukd into ur eyezzz….I cn see hw much i luv u… Itz mke me realize…..

Whn i luk into ur eyezzz….. I see my all dreamz cme true… Whn i luk in ur eyesss…..

Whn i lukd into ur eyesss… I cn see hw mch i luv u…. And itz mke me realizee…..

Hoooo…. Whn i luk into ur eyes…..ma all dreamz cme true… cause ma whole world is only in ur eyesssss……

Whn i lukd into ur eyessss….hooooo…whn i lukd into ur eyessss…i realize hw mch i feel u… Whn i luk into ur eyessss… In to ur eyesss….heyyy….in ur eyesssss…!!!!!!

One thought on “When I luk into ur eyes

Leave a Reply

